top of page

"Sinister Six" The Album with @hiddenleveltoys


@hiddenleveltoys, Amy Winehouse, Zillion Instrumentals


This original album explores the dark and menacing world of iconic Spider-Man villains – Including Doctor Octopus, Electro, Sandman, Kraven the Hunter, Mysterio, and Vulture. Each track embodies each villain's unique personality and power.

Musical Style

* Cinematic: Sweeping orchestral arrangements, dramatic strings, and powerful brass sections create a sense of epic scale and impending danger.
* Trap: Hard-hitting 808 drums, crisp hi-hats, and ominous synths deliver the signature trap sound.
* Hybrid: Expect a seamless fusion of these elements, where cinematic grandeur meets the raw energy of trap music.


The album delivers a dark, tense, and suspenseful atmosphere. Perfect for scenes of confrontation, high-stakes battles, or the sinister machinations of villains.

Where to Find the Album

"The Sinister Six (Cinematic Trap Edition)" is available on major music streaming platforms like:

* Apple Music
* Spotify
* Boomplay
* Amazon Music

bottom of page